Region Vest

Telefon: 55 55 71 00
Faks: 55 55 71 10
E-post: vest@hkinorge.no 

26. februar 2014

Ansatte:

Jan Sivertsen, regionkontorleder
Tlf. 920 18 063
jan.sivertsen@hkinorge.no 

Rigmor Heggdal, regionsekretær
Tlf. 917 01 008
rigmor.heggdal@hkinorge.no 

Steinar Nørstebø, regionsekretær
Tlf. 901 56 819
steinar.norstebo@hkinorge.no 

Kine Bratli Dale, regionsekretær
Tlf. 995 18 211
kine.bratli.dale@hkinorge.no 

Nils-Olav Nøss, regionsekretær
Tlf. 979 91 937
nils-olav.noss@hkinorge.no 

Linda Eriksen, kontorsekretær
Tlf. 979 91 667
linda.eriksen@hkinorge.no  

Ina Kristine Lisøy-Kjellevold, kontorsekretær
Tlf. 55 55 71 00
ina.lisoy-kjellevold@hkinorge.no